Steven Geoffroy, RPh

President & CEO

Phone: (978) 596-2110

E-mail: sgeoffroy@ltps.us

Paulette Geoffroy

Business Manager

Phone: (978) 596-2111

E-mail: pgeoffroy@ltps.us

Michael Jones, RPh

Director of Operations

Phone: (978) 596-2113

E-mail: mjones@ltps.us

 

Bill Paquin

General Manager

Phone: (978) 596-2118

E-mail: bpaquin@ltps.us

Mike Rice, RPh

Pharmacy Manager

Phone: (978) 458-4000

E-mail: mrice@ltps.us

Carolyn Dunn, CPhT

Group Home Manager

Phone: (978) 596-2112

E-mail: cdunn@ltps.us